| Bienvenido a CICESE
Directorio

Director

26000
mgonzale@cicese.mx

Personal

Ana Karina Espinoza Villalva

28828
espinozv@cicese.mx

Armando Valdez Terríquez

26539
avaldez@cicese.mx

Eduardo Rodríguez Orozco

0
erodriguez@cicese.mx

Enid Araceli Moran Valdés

26001
emoran@cicese.mx

Favio Cruz Hernández

0
fcruz@cicese.mx

Luis Eduardo Ochoa Tinajero

0
eotinajero@cicese.mx

Magdalena Chávez Solis

26003
machavez@cicese.mx

María Margarita Martínez Rodríguez

28823
mmartine@cicese.mx

Melissa Corral Sánchez

26504
mcorral@cicese.mx

Olga Sarychikhina

26564
osarytch@cicese.mx

Porfirio Avilez Serrano

28833
pavilez@cicese.mx

Rogelio Arce Villa

26534
arce.villa@cicese.mx

Rogelio Ojeda Aréchiga

26522
rojeda@cicese.mx
Departamentos