| Bienvenido a CICESE
Directorio

Director

24500
cpaniagu@cicese.mx

Personal

Axel Iram Rosas Campos

28931
irosas@cicese.mx

Daniel Humberto Loya Salinas

24291
loyasa@cicese.mx

Domitilo Nájera Navarrete

28725
dnajera@cicese.mx

Erick Rafael Rivera Lemus

24074
elemus@cicese.mx

Ernesto Ortiz Huerta

28942
eortiz@cicese.mx

Gabriel Echeagaray Collantes

0
echeagaray@cicese.mx

Humberto Delgadillo Hernández

24256
hdelgadi@cicese.mx

Jose Ramón López Chico

24043
lchico@cicese.mx

José Ismael Velázquez Mendoza

0
vmendoza@cicese.mx

Juan Francisco Martínez Osuna

24067
jmartine@cicese.mx

Julieta Castro Sandoval

24006
jcastro@cicese.mx

Luis Erasmo Miranda Bojórquez

24301
lmiranda@cicese.mx

Magali del Rosario Zacarías Soto

0
magali@cicese.mx

María Fernanda Sánchez Elguera

24001
melguera@cicese.mx

María Cristina Sánchez Ochoa

24019
crisan@cicese.mx

Miguel Cuevas Cruz

24273
mcuevas@cicese.mx
Departamentos