| Bienvenido a CICESE
Directorio

Director

24060
epavia@cicese.mx

Personal

Axel Iram Rosas Campos

28931
irosas@cicese.mx

Domitilo Nájera Navarrete

28725
dnajera@cicese.mx

Erick Rafael Rivera Lemus

24074
elemus@cicese.mx

Ernesto Ortiz Huerta

Humberto Delgadillo Hernández

24256
hdelgadi@cicese.mx

Jose Ramón López Chico

24086
lchico@cicese.mx

Juan Francisco Martínez Osuna

24067
jmartine@cicese.mx

Julieta Castro Sandoval

24006
jcastro@cicese.mx

Luis Erasmo Miranda Bojórquez

24301
lmiranda@cicese.mx

María Fernanda Sánchez Elguera

23102
melguera@cicese.mx

Miguel Cuevas Cruz

Departamentos